عن فريق Sky Team Aviation

أكاديمية الطيران المصرية

من نحن ؟

تأسست Sky Team Aviation في عام 2016 لتحقيق هدف بسيط وهو توفير تعليم وتدريب على مستوى عالمي وعالي الجودة لأولئك الذين يطمحون إلى الحصول على مستقبل في مجال الطيران. إننا نهدف إلى توفير قاعدة معرفية شاملة وقوية تبدأ من المعلومات الأساسية بحيث يمكن لأي شخص يأتي خبرته صفر بالمجال أو ليس لديه سابق معرفة أن يصبح خبيراً في هذا المجال من خلال الدورات الدراسية لدينا.

Flight school in Egypt, World-class pilot trainingإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية اختيار مدرسة طيران مناسبة، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك. هدفنا هو تقديم نهج تعليمي متعدد الأوجه من أجل تحقيق طيارين مؤهلين ومحترفين ينتقلون إلى مستقبل مشرق كممارسين آمنين في عالم الطيران. يوفر مدربونا التوجيه والدعم والرعاية التي يحتاجها طلابنا لاستكمال الدورات الدراسية لدينا بنجاح والحصول على المؤهلات التي يحتاجون إليها لتوفير خدمات طيران تتميز بالأمان والخبرة بينما يخطون خطوة نحو المستقبل للحصول على رخصة الطيران للطلاب.

نعمل عن كثب مع مؤسسات هيئة الطيران المحلية والدولية من أجل ضمان الجودة الممتازة لدوراتنا الدراسية وللمساعدة في تسهيل نجاح أولئك الذين يذهبون إلى مدرستنا للحصول على تدريب على مستوى عالمي في الطيران، والحصول على رخصة طيار متنقل مع شركات الطيران.

مهمتنا

إننا في Sky Team Aviation نسعى إلى تأهيل الطيارين تأهيلاً عالياً إلى أن يصبحوا ذَوي كفاءة وخبرة ومحل ثقة، إننا من خلال تقديم تدريب تجريبي عالي الجودة بمستوى عالمي مقابل أسعار معقولة نساعدهم على أن يصبحوا أفضل وأكفئ طيارين في العالم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول متطلبات مدرسة الطيران، أو التسجيل في مدرسة الطيران، أو المسار الوظيفي التجريبي، أو تدريب محاكاة الطيران أو أكثر، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

رؤيتنا

تهدف Sky Team Aviation إلى ريادة دراسة الطيران المدني ذو المستوى العالمي والتدريب على الطيران التجاري وشركات تدريب الطيران بناءً على مبادئنا الأساسية المتمثلة في المصداقية والاحترافية والالتزام بالجودة. إننا نعمل لإنشاء منهج تعليمي يضمن لطلابنا أفضل تجربة ممكنة في الحاضر وفي مستقبلهم.

 

Student Login
العربية

ABOUT SKY TEAM AVIATION

THE EGYPTIAN AVIATION ACADEMY

WHO ARE WE ?

Sky Team Aviation was founded in 2016 with a simple mission: to provide world-class, high-quality education and training to those who aspire to have a future in aviation. We aim to provide a thorough and robust knowledge base beginning at the very foundation so that anyone coming in with zero knowledge or experience can become an expert in the field through our coursework.

Flight school in Egypt, World-class pilot trainingIf you need more information about how to choose a proper flight school in Egypt, we are here to assist. Our goal is to offer a multifaceted educational approach in order to yield qualified and professional aviators who move into a bright future as safe practitioners in the world of aviation. Our trainers provide the guidance, support and care our students need to successfully complete our coursework and receive the qualifications they need to provide safe and proficient aviation services as they move into the future to get student pilot license.

We work closely with both local and international aviation authority entities in order to guarantee the premium quality of our coursework and to help facilitate the success of those who come to our flight school for world-class aviation training and get airline transport pilot license.

OUR MISSION

Sky Team Aviation seeks to increase the population of highly qualified, proficient and safe industry practicing pilots and to help its pilots become the best in the world by offering high-quality, world-class pilot training at affordable rates.
Should you need more details about flight school requirements, flight school registration, pilot career path, flight simulator training or more, please get in touch with us.

OUR VISION

Sky Team Aviation aims to pioneer world-class civil aviation studies and commercial and airline aviation training based on our underlying principles of credibility, professionalism, and commitment to quality. We work tirelessly to create an educational environment that provides our students with the best possible experience in the present and in their future.

Student Login
English